McSweeney’s Mondays

Here’s your weekly dose of sunshine, an interoffice battle at the Museum of Natural History:

Look. We have to work on this exhibit together, so let’s clear the air. I’m sorry I told you to shut up in the meeting. But did you really have to go whimpering to HR like that?

What are you, a fragile little Paleolithic-era skeleton? Do I have to tiptoe around and use a special brush to excavate you? Do I have to hustle to cover you in canvas if the helicopter belonging to the eccentric billionaire who’s funding the dig lands too close to you?

The full brawl is here.

One response to “McSweeney’s Mondays

  1. …and I thought arguments over the coffee fund in my office were interesting

Leave a Reply

