Who’s your favorite author?

Is says a lot about you. Lauren Leto has summarized that meaning in one sentence. As I can attest based on interactions with my 13-year old sister, this is remarkably apt:

Stephenie Meyer: People who type like this: OMG. Mah fAvvv ❤ <3.

The full, lengthy list, here. I can only wish I was more of a 90s literati.

(Via Kottke)

2 responses to “Who’s your favorite author?

  1. Hilarious. But, um, I’m not sure I fit with the definitions I picked? Maybe I haven’t really found a favorite yet …or maybe I have some secrets that even I don’t know

    Jane Austen (or Bronte Sisters)

    Girls who made out with other girls in college when they were going through a “phase”.

  2. I’d have to agree Jane Austen is my all time favorite author. However, I’m waiting for a href=”http://chicklitpower.com/meet-evinda/”>Evinda Lepins to get published. After reviewing her website I think she’s the type of author I’d really enjoy reading…funny, inspirational, and one that LOVES to write. I’ll be watching out for her!

Leave a Reply

